Contact Us

Office Address

American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics

7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1101
Bethesda, Maryland 20814

Telephone: 301-718-9603

Fax: 301-718-9604

nbstrn@nbstrn.org

View on Google Maps
 

NBSTRN Team

Michael Watson, PhD, FACMG

Director, American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
Principal Investigator, NBSTRN
nbstrn@nbstrn.org

David Flannery, MD, FACMG

Medical Director
nbstrn@nbstrn.org

Amy Brower, PhD

Project Manager
abrower@acmg.net

Joanne Adelberg, MS 

Project Manager
jadelberg@acmg.net

Bruce Bowdish, PhD

Information Technology and Informatics Manager
bbowdish@acmg.net

Jennifer Loutrel, MS

Senior Data Integration Analyst
jloutrel@acmg.net

Chris Day, MA

ACIO-CS/ Senior Project Analyst 
cday@acmg.net 

Danielle Ekoma

Project Coordinator
dekoma@acmg.net

Sanjyot Sangodkar

Administrative Assistant 
ssangodkar@acmg.net